Officer Election Results

Congratulations to our officers and board members for next week. 


Joseph Meyer - President
Patty Casey - President-Elect
Sherri Urfer - Vice President
Jeanine Signorelli - Vice President
Clark Lauren - Secretary
Annie Jacobs - Co-Secretary
Ashley Urfer - Co-Secretary
Steve Stonecipher - Treasurer
Connie Stavros - Co-Treasurer
Board Members, Terms Expiring 2022
Darlene Eckert
Eric Nichols
Allen Levin

Board Members, Terms Expiring 2023

Rebecca Forero
Harriet Moore
Connie Taft
Club Sage
Doug Griffin