Our 2018 Installation Dinner for our new officers and board members brought club members and spouses to Mattison's Forty-One Restaurant on Saturday, September 22nd for the annual celebration event. Our new year starts October 1st, under the direction of the club's new president, Peter Kiziu, President-elect Joy Horne-Jones, Secretary Jeanine Signorelli, Treasurer Steve Stonecipher, and Immediate Past President Clark Lauren. Board members include Mary-Lynn Desjarlais, John Masters, Marianna Ehmke, Eric Nichols, Carolyn Jones-Penn, and Doug Griffin.
Owner: Clark Lauren
Loading slideshow...